SIA Board of Directors

Current Board Members:



President - Bob Cram

Vice-President - Shenuka Wickramasinghe

Treasurer - Subash Biswal

Secretary - Dave Hannah



Jared Brown 

Susan Clark

Sam Sambasivam

Imam Ilyas Sidyot

Maria Soonias Ali

Trinh Nguyen

Rose Wu


SIA is always looking for motivated individuals who are interested in serving the organization as Board members.

Click here to find the application form, nomination form, and membership form.