Skip to content

SIA Board of Directors


President - Bob Cram

Vice-President - Shenuka Wickramasinghe

Treasurer - Subash Biswal

Secretary - Dave Hannah



Susan Clark

Sam Sambasivam

Maria Soonias Ali

Rose Wu

SIA is always looking for motivated individuals who are interested in serving the organization as Board members.

Click on the links above to download the application form, nomination form, and membership form.

Office Staff

SIA Office Staff cropped

Jess Hamm
Executive Director 

Abdur Rehman Ahmad
HR & Policy Manager

Manuela Valle-Castro
CultureSync Intercultural Education Coordinator

Donna Heimbecker
Intercultural & Indigenous Education Coordinator

Elena Tenorio
Financial Coordinator and Bookkeeper

Song Fang Zhang
Assistant Bookkeeper and Admin Support

Haven Seto
Employment & Operations Manager

Taryn Millard
Mentorship Program Coordinator

Colleen Slade
Mentorship Workplacement Coordinator

Fungai Marowa
PACT Mentoring Coordinator

Amee Joshi
PACT Program Coordinator

Rhonda Miller
LITE Employment Coordinator

Mimi Nguyen
LITE Work Experience Coordinator / E4E Employment Coordinator

John Johnson
E4E Coordinator/LINC Instructor

Nafiseh Zamani
Language Program Manager

Dan Shi
LINC Onsite Coordinator

Cheryl Peters
LINC Offsite Coordinator

Abdullah Olewi
LINC Assistant Coordinator

Andrea Koh
LINC Program & Student Support Worker

Heather Findlay
LINC Settlement Counsellor

Ryan Palik
Office & Youth Manager

Kerry Desjarlais
Office Assistant

Support Us

To make a donation to the Saskatchewan Intercultural Association click here.

We are a charitable organization therefore a tax receipt will be issued upon making a valuable donation to us.

Thank you so much for your support!