SIA Board of Directors

Current Board Members:



President - Bob Cram

Vice-President - Caroline Cottrell

Treasurer - Heena Desai

Secretary - Dave Hannah

Past President - David Parkinson 



Frank Badger

Ayesha Baig

Jared Brown 

Susan Clark

Sam Sambasivam

Imam Ilyas Sidyot

Maria Soonias Ali

Shenuka Wickramasinghe


SIA is always looking for motivated individuals who are interested in serving the organization as Board members.

Click here to find the application form, nomination form, and membership form.

Click here to review SIA's Board Member Information and Policies